Laser Focus World Contacts

Alan Bergstein
Group Publisher

603.891.9447
alanb@pennwell.com

 

EDITORIAL

Conard Holton
Associate Publisher, Editor-in-Chief

603.891.9161
cholton@pennwell.com

John Wallace
Senior Editor

603.891.9228
johnw@pennwell.com
Lee Dubay
Associate Editor

603.891.9116
leed@pennwell.com

Gail Overton
Senior Editor

603.891.9190
gailo@pennwell.com

David Belforte
Contributing Editor, Industrial Lasers

508.347.9324
belforte@pennwell.com

Jeff Hecht
Contributing Editor, Photonic Frontiers

617.965.3834
jeff@jeffhecht.com

Julie MacShane
Managing Editor


 

SALES

North America
(East, South & Central)
Jeff Nichols
413.442.2526
jeffn@pennwell.com

North America
(West & Mountain)
Anne Marie St. John-Brooks

510.606.0630
annemarie@pennwell.com

Austria, France, Germany, Ireland,
Russian Federation, Switzerland, UK

Holger Gerisch
49-(0)8856-8020228
holgerg@pennwell.com

Israel
Dan Aronovic
972 9 899 5813
aronovic@actcom.co.il

Hong Kong/China
Adonis Mak
852 2 838 6298
adonism@actintl.com.hk
Japan
Masaki Mori
81-3-3219-3561
masaki.mori2@ex-press.jp

Taiwan
Diana Wei
886-2-2396-5128 ext. 270
diana@arco.com.tw
List Rental
Kelli Berry

918.831.9782
kellib@pennwell.com

Featured Buyers Guide Companies