Magazine

Webcasts

Simulating laser materials processing using COMSOL Multiphysics

( August 7, 2014 / 02:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time / 01:00 PM Central Daylight Time / 11:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 18:00 GMT )
Sponsored by

What everyone should know about engineering and tolerancing aspheres

( July 29, 2014 / 12:00 PM Central Daylight Time / 01:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time / 10:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 17:00 GMT )

Application trends of continuous-wave lasers and technology update disk, diode and fiber lasers

( July 23, 2014 / 11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 10:00 AM Central Daylight Time / 08:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 15:00 GMT )
Sponsored by

Mid-infrared lasers in remote chemical sensing – from stand-off detection to atmospheric sounding

July 9, 2014

IR optical systems: managing unique design challenges

May 28, 2014

Fiber Lasers: New Measurement Techniques for Optimizing Performance

May 14, 2014
Sponsored by

UV LEDs in Analytical & Life Science Instrumentation

April 29, 2014
Sponsored by

Short-wave infrared (SWIR) imaging and spectroscopy: Advancing research in life science and physical science applications

April 17, 2014
Sponsored by

Videos

More

Financial News

Featured Buyers Guide Companies



  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2007-2014. PennWell Corporation, Tulsa, OK. All Rights Reserved.PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS